INNIH Taskforce

Taskforce Member Year Started on Taskforce Terms Served
Chair: Sunil Sheth 2020 1
Vice-Chair: Ameer Hassan 2020 1
Maxim Mokin 2020 1
Santiago Ortega-Gutierrez 2020 1
Diogo Haussen 2020 1
Louise McCullough 2020 1


5841 Cedar Lake Road · Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416 | 952.646.2045 |
© 2019 Society of Vascular and Interventional Neurology. All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Feedback
As a result of GDPR, our Privacy Notice and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you. Please click here to review our Privacy Policies. If you wish to opt in/out of receiving SVIN communication, please login to your SVIN account and update your Contact Info settings in your Member Profile.