Alexandria, Egypt

Steve M. Cordina, MD, FSVIN

USA Health
Mobile, AL

Diogo Haussen, MD, FSVIN

Emory University School of Medicine

Atlanta, GA



Robin Novakovic-White, MD, FSVIN, FAHA
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, TX

Amer Malik, MD, MBA, FSVIN, FAHA

University of Miami Health System

Miami, FL

Rakesh Khatri, MD, FSVIN
Lutheran Health Physicians

Fort Wayne, IN

Sandra Narayanan, MD, FSVIN

University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine

Pittsburgh, PA

Santiago Ortega-Gutierrez, MD, MSc, FSVIN
Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa

Iowa City, IA

Sunil Sheth, MD, FSVIN

UT Health McGovern Medical School
Houston, TX





Osama (Sam) Zaidat, MD, FSVIN

Mercy Health

Toledo, OH

Tudor Jovin, MD, FSVIN
Cooper University Health Care

Camden, NJ

Dileep Yavagal, MD, FSVIN

University of Miami Health System

Miami, FL


Raul Nogueira, MD, FSVIN

Grady Memorial Hospital
Atlanta, GA

5841 Cedar Lake Road · Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416 | 952.646.2045 |
© 2019 Society of Vascular and Interventional Neurology. All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Feedback
As a result of GDPR, our Privacy Notice and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you. Please click here to review our Privacy Policies. If you wish to opt in/out of receiving SVIN communication, please login to your SVIN account and update your Contact Info settings in your Member Profile.