Find a Fellowship


This listing is subject to change without notice. Please contact program leaders below to confirm openings.

Endovascular Surgical Neurology
Mercy Health St. Vincent Medical Center | Toledo, OH

Contact: Cathy Nelson-Aufdencamp | 419-251-9429

Radiology Fellowship
UCLA Department of Radiology | Los Angeles, CA
Contact: Bianca Pham at bvpham@mednet.ucla.edu | 310-267-8796

Interventional Neuroradiology/Neuroendovascular Surgery
Montefiore Medical Center, Albert Einstein College of Medicine | Bronx, NY
Contact: Emily Ofrias at eofrias@montefiore.org | 718-920-5506

Cerebrovascular Medicine and Vascular Neurology 
University of New Mexico | Albuquerque, NM
Contact: Bei Ruetten at BRuetten@salud.unm.edu | 00-1-505-272-3342

Interventional Neurology Fellowship
Michigan State University | East Lansing, MI
Contact: Anita Parkhurst at parkhur8@msu.edu | 517-432-9277

Neuroendovascular Surgical Fellowship 
UTHealth McGovern Medical School | Houston, TX
Contact: Gina Collier at brooke.n.moore@uth.tmc.edu | 713-704-7375

Endovascular Surgical Neurology 
North Jersey Brain Spine | Hackensack, NJ
Contact: Daniel Walzman at danielwalzman@yahoo.com | 201-983-9052

Endovascular Neurosurgery 
Georgia Augusta University | August, GA
Contact: Lisa Parks at lparks@augusta.edu  | 706-721-3071

Neuroendovascular Surgery Fellowship
Mount Sinai Health System | New York, NY
Contact: Angeles Delgado-Skerret at Angeles.delgado-skerret@mountsinai.org  | 212-241-6267

Endovascular Surgical Neuroradiology Fellowship
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics | Iowa City, IA
Contact: Courtney Bork at courtney-bork@uiowa.edu | 319-467-5463

Neurovascular Surgery & Endovascular Neurosurgery Fellowship
Jefferson University Hospitals | Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Michelle Hoffman at michelle.hoffman@jefferson.edu | 215-481-5971

Endovascular Surgical Neuroradiology Fellowship 
CentraCare Saint Cloud Hospital | Saint Cloud, MN
Contact: Madisyn Zahm at Madisyn.zahm@CentraCare.com |320-259-3560

Vascular and Neurointerventional Fellowships
Saint Louis University School of Medicine | St. Louis, MO 
Contact: Cooper Minis at cooper.minis@health.slu.edu | 314-977-3129

Endovascular Surgical Neuroradiology Fellowship
New York United Health Service-Wilson Medical Center | Johnson City, NY 
Contact: Yahia M. Lodi at lodiy@upstate.edu | 315-663-6020

Vascular Neurology, Neurocritical Care, & Endovascular Surgical Neuroradiology
Hackensack Meridian Health at JFK Medical Center | Edison, NJ
Contact: Lauren Li at lali@jfkhealth.org | 732-744-5805

Surgical and Interventional Approaches to Pediatric Cerebrovascular Disease
Boston Children's Hospital | Boston, MA
Contact: Adam Porter at adam.porter@childrens.harvard.edu | 617-919-6013

Vascular Neurology Fellowship
George Washington University | Washington, DC
Crystal Woods at: cwoods@mfa.gwu.edu | 202-741-3411


Below are links to find other fellowship training programs.

Click here to view the Society of NeuroInterventional Surgery’s Neurointerventional Training Program Fellowship Directory.

Click here to view American Heart Association/American Stroke Association’s Research and Fellowship Opportunities. 

Click here to view the American Association of Neurological Surgeon’s Fellowship Directory.

Click here to view all American Academy of Neurology’s Fellowship Directory.

5841 Cedar Lake Road · Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416 | 952.646.2045 | info@svin.org
© 2019 Society of Vascular and Interventional Neurology. All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Feedback
As a result of GDPR, our Privacy Notice and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you. Please click here to review our Privacy Policies. If you wish to opt in/out of receiving SVIN communication, please login to your SVIN account and update your Contact Info settings in your Member Profile.