SUBMIT YOUR FELLOWSHIP PROGRAM OPENING HERE

Below is a listing of fellowship training programs that currently have openings: 

Cerebrovascular Medicine and Vascular Neurology 
University of New Mexico | Albuquerque, NM

Contact: Bei Ruetten at
BRuetten@salud.unm.edu | 00-1-505-272-3342

Combined Vascular Neurology and Endovascular Surgical Neurology 
Michigan State University | East Lansing, MI

Contact: Anita Parkhurst at anita.parkhurst@hc.msu.edu | 517-432-9277

Endovascular Surgical Neurology 
UTHealth McGovern Medical School | Houston, TX

Contact: Gina Collier at virginia.collier@uth.tmc.edu | 713-704-7375

Endovascular Surgical Neurology 
North Jersey Brain Spine | Oradell, NJ
 
New Posting!
Contact: Daniel Walzman at danielwalzman@yahoo.com201-983-9052

Endovascular Surgical Neurology
Georgia Augusta University | August, GA

Contact:
Lisa Parks at lparks@augusta.edu  | 706-721-3071

Endovascular Surgical Neurology
Mount Sinai Health System | New York, NY

Contact:
Angeles Delgado-Skerret at Angeles.delgado-skerret@mountsinai.org  | 212-241-6267

Endovascular Surgical Neuroradiology 
University of Minnesota | Minneapolis, MN 

Contact: Cathie Witzel at
witz0007@umn.edu | 612-625-1969

Endovascular Surgical Neurology
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics | Iowa City, IA

Contact: Courtney Bork at courtney-bork@uiowa.edu | 319-467-5463

Endovascular Surgical Neurology
Abington Jefferson Hospital | Abington, PA

Contact: Qaisar A. Shah at qaisar.shah@jefferson.edu | 215-481-5971

Endovascular Surgical Neuroradiology 
CentraCare Saint Cloud Hospital | Saint Cloud, MN

Contact: Jenny Mace at jennifer.mace@centracare.com | 320-251-2700, Ext. 55791

Interventional Neurology
Saint Louis University School of Medicine | St. Louis, MO 

Contact: Wiwik Sudiar at wiwik.sudiar@health.slu.edu | 314-577-6161


Neuroendovascular Surgery (NES) at UHS-WMC/Upstate Medical University
New York United Health Service-Wilson Medical Center | Johnson City, NY 
Contact:
Yahia M Lodi at lodiy@upstate.edu | 315-663-6020

Stroke/NCC/ESN: Combined Vascular Neurology and Endovascular Surgical Neurology
JFK Medical Center | Edison, NJ
Contact: Lauren Li at lali@jfkhealth.org | 732-744-5805

Surgical and Interventional Approaches to Pediatric Cerebrovascular Disease
Boston Children's Hospital | Boston, MI
Contact: Arianna Lanpher at cvdsurgery@childrens.harvard.edu | 617-919-1379


Vascular Neurology Fellowship Position  in New Mexico New Posting!
University of New Mexico Health Center | New Mexico
Contact:
Carlos Abeyta at iabeyta@salud.unm.edu | 505-272-6356

Vascular Neurology/Neuroendovascular Surgery or Combined Position New Posting!
George Washington University | Washington, DC

Christopher R. Leon Guerrero at: cleonguerrero@mfa.gwu.edu | 202-741-3411


Below are several resources for fellowship training programs.

Click here to view the Society of NeuroInterventional Surgery’s Neurointerventional Training Program Fellowship Directory.

Click here to view American Heart Association/American Stroke Association’s Research and Fellowship Opportunities. 

Click here to view the American Association of Neurological Surgeon’s Fellowship Directory.

Click here to view all American Academy of Neurology’s Fellowship Directory.

5841 Cedar Lake Road · Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416
952.646.2045 info@svin.org
© 2019 Society of Vascular and Interventional Neurology.
All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Privacy Policy |Terms of Service | Feedback
 
As a result of GDPR, our Privacy Notice and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you. Please click here to review our Privacy Policies.

If you wish to opt in/out of receiving SVIN communication, please login to your SVIN account and update your Contact Info settings in your Member Profile.