Executive Committee


Committee Member Year Started on Committee Terms Served
Chair: David Liebeskind 2019 1
Ameer Hassan 2019 1
Ashutosh Jadhav 2019 1
Thanh Nguyen 2019 1
Italo Linfante 2019 1

SVIN Executive Office Liaison:
Jennifer Potter-Vig
Staff Liaisons work in partnership with committees and task forces to enable the committee's success, offer suggestions and observations, and manage day-to-day operations.

Volunteers are appointed for a two-year term and are eligible to serve a maximum of three terms on any one committee.

5841 Cedar Lake Road · Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416 | 952.646.2045 | info@svin.org
© 2019 Society of Vascular and Interventional Neurology. All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Feedback
As a result of GDPR, our Privacy Notice and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you. Please click here to review our Privacy Policies. If you wish to opt in/out of receiving SVIN communication, please login to your SVIN account and update your Contact Info settings in your Member Profile.