Volunteers are appointed for a two-year term and are eligible to serve a maximum of three terms on any one Committee.

Abstract Committee
Chair: Alicia Castonguay  

Annual Meeting Committee
Chair: Diogo Haussen

Executive Committee
Chair: Italo Linfante

Fundraising Committee
Chair: Ashutosh Jadhav

ASES/BSES Committee
Chair: Ameer Hassan

MT2020 Committee
Chair: Dileep Yavagal

Research/Grant Committee
Chair: Thanh Nguyen
Co-Chair: Maxim Mokin

Social Media & Digital Strategy
Chair: Fawaz Al-Mufti 

Journal Committee
Chair: Raul Nogueira
Registry Committee
Co-Chair: David Liebeskind
Co-Chair: Diogo Haussen
Co-Chair: Raul Nogueira


5841 Cedar Lake Road · Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416 | 952.646.2045 |
© 2019 Society of Vascular and Interventional Neurology. All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Feedback
As a result of GDPR, our Privacy Notice and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you. Please click here to review our Privacy Policies. If you wish to opt in/out of receiving SVIN communication, please login to your SVIN account and update your Contact Info settings in your Member Profile.