WebNIR Tutorials Committee

Committee Members Years Started on Committee Terms Served
Chair: Maxim Mokin 2020 1
Co-Chair: Ashutosh Jadhav 2020 1

SVIN Executive Office Liaison:
Katie Koston
Delaney Hogan-Bakke
Staff Liaisons work in partnership with committees and task forces to enable the committee's success, offer suggestions and observations, and manage day-to-day operations.

Volunteers are appointed for a two-year term and are eligible to serve a maximum of three terms on any one committee.

5841 Cedar Lake Road · Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416 | 952.646.2045 | info@svin.org
© 2019 Society of Vascular and Interventional Neurology. All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Feedback
As a result of GDPR, our Privacy Notice and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you. Please click here to review our Privacy Policies. If you wish to opt in/out of receiving SVIN communication, please login to your SVIN account and update your Contact Info settings in your Member Profile.