Membership Committee

Committee Charge:
The Membership Committee seeks to retain and grow membership according to the Society’s mission. The committee recommends methods for strengthening membership activities within SVIN.

Committee Member Year Started on Committee Terms Served
Chair: Mikayel Grigoryan 2020 1
Vice-Chair: Edgar Samaniego 2020 1
Rakesh Khatri 2020 1
Vera Sharashidze 2020 1
Juan Carlos Martinez Gutierrez 2020 1


Volunteers are appointed for a two-year term and are eligible to serve a maximum of three terms on any one committee.

5841 Cedar Lake Road · Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416 | 952.646.2045 |
© 2019 Society of Vascular and Interventional Neurology. All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Feedback
As a result of GDPR, our Privacy Notice and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you. Please click here to review our Privacy Policies. If you wish to opt in/out of receiving SVIN communication, please login to your SVIN account and update your Contact Info settings in your Member Profile.