Social Media & Digital Strategy Committee

Chair: Fawaz Al-Mufti
Past Chair: Ashu Jadhav

Jaydevsinh Dolia
Ameer Hassan
Daniel Vela-Duarte
Harris Kamal
Italo Linfante
Mikayel Grigoryan
Gurmeen Kaur
Krishna Amuluru
Kasra Khatibi
Eugene Lin
Yahya Atalay
Hamidreza Saber
Mohammad El-Ghanem
Kaustabh Limaye

SVIN Executive Office Liaison:
Charles (Chuck) Hartman

Volunteers are appointed for a two-year term and are eligible to serve a maximum of three terms on any one committee.

5841 Cedar Lake Road · Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416 | 952.646.2045 |
© 2019 Society of Vascular and Interventional Neurology. All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Feedback
As a result of GDPR, our Privacy Notice and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you. Please click here to review our Privacy Policies. If you wish to opt in/out of receiving SVIN communication, please login to your SVIN account and update your Contact Info settings in your Member Profile.