MT2020+ Committee

Committee Charge:
The SVIN MT2020+ Committee will work to increase access to stroke and mechanical thrombectomy around the globe.




Committee Member Year Started on Committee Terms Served
Chair: Dileep Yavagal 2020 1
Vice-Chair: Santiago Ortega-Gutierrez 2021 1
Violiza Inoa 2021 1
Kaiz Asif 2021 1
Fawaz Al-Mufti 2021 1
Nabeel Herial 2021 1
Tanzila Shams 2021 1
Viktor Szeder 2021 1
Gabor Toth 2021 1
Hesham Masoud 2021 1


Volunteers are appointed for a two-year term and are eligible to serve a maximum of three terms on any one committee.


2001 K Street NW, Suite 300 North | Washington, DC 20006 | 202.367.1143 |
© 2022 Society of Vascular and Interventional Neurology. All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Feedback
As a result of GDPR, our Privacy Notice and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you. Please click here to review our Privacy Policies. If you wish to opt in/out of receiving SVIN communication, please login to your SVIN account and update your Contact Info settings in your Member Profile.