Education Committee

Chair: Ameer Hassan
Co-Chair: Robin Novakovic-White

Ashutosh Jadhav
Steve Cordina
Sunil Sheth
Santiago Ortega-Gutierrez
Benjamin Morrow
Mohamad Teleb
Kaiz Asif
Osama Zaidat
Italo Linfante

SVIN Executive Office Liaison:
Delaney Hogan-Bakke

Volunteers are appointed for a two-year term and are eligible to serve a maximum of three terms on any one committee.


5841 Cedar Lake Road · Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416 | 952.646.2045 |
© 2019 Society of Vascular and Interventional Neurology. All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Feedback
As a result of GDPR, our Privacy Notice and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you. Please click here to review our Privacy Policies. If you wish to opt in/out of receiving SVIN communication, please login to your SVIN account and update your Contact Info settings in your Member Profile.