Annual Meeting Committee

Committee Charge:
The Annual Meeting Committee, working in cooperation with SVIN leadership and the Executive Office, is responsible for planning the annual SVIN meeting by coordinating the scientific program and obtaining speakers for all programs. The committee will work with the Fundraising Committee in an effort to raise funds, which will support the Annual Meeting.

Committee Members
Committee Members: Fawaz Al-Mufti
Committee Members: Alexandra Czap
Dorothea Altschul
May Nour
Elissa Ortolani
Hesham Masoud
Jim Siegler
Diogo Haussen
Maxim Mokin
Alexandra Czap
Dileep Yavagal
Cynthia Kenmuir
Viktor Szeder
Thanh Nguyen
Osama Zaidat
Mohammad El-Ghanem
Mannava Sishir
Gabor Toth
Violiza Inoa
Adam De Havenon
Kaiz Asif
Ashutosh Jadhav
David Liebeskind
Syed Zaidi
Mikayel Grigoryan
Ameer Hassan
Robin Novakovic
Santiago Ortega-Gutierrez
Vamshi Balasetti

.Volunteers are appointed for a two-year term and are eligible to serve a maximum of three terms on any one committee.


2001 K Street NW, Suite 300 North | Washington, DC 20006 | 202.367.1143 |
© 2023 Society of Vascular and Interventional Neurology. All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Feedback
As a result of GDPR, our Privacy Notice and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you. Please click here to review our Privacy Policies. If you wish to opt in/out of receiving SVIN communication, please login to your SVIN account and update your Contact Info settings in your Member Profile.