Abstract Committee

Chair: Alicia Castonguay

Michael Abraham
Alhamza Al-Bayati
Fawaz Al-Mufti
Lucas Elijovich
Diogo Haussen
Ashutosh Jadhav
Italo Linfante
Sonal Mehta
Thanh Nguyen
Robin Novakovic
Sanitago Ortega
Hisham Salahuddin
Edgar Samaniego
Mohamed Teleb



Volunteers are appointed for a two-year term and are eligible to serve a maximum of three terms on any one committee.


1601 Utica Ave S, Suite 213 | Minneapolis, MN 55416 | 651-265-7843 | info@svin.org
©2024 Society of Vascular and Interventional Neurology. All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Feedback
As a result of GDPR, our Privacy Notice and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you. Please click here to review our Privacy Policies. If you wish to opt in/out of receiving SVIN communication, please login to your SVIN account and update your Contact Info settings in your Member Profile.