FSVIN Membership

Alex Abou-Chebl, MD


Sophia Janjua, MD


Thanh Nguyen, MD

Arani Bose, MD


Tudor Jovin, MD


Raul Nogueira, MD

Randall Edgell, MD


Jawad Kirmani, MD        


Robin Novakovic, MD

Brian-Fred Fitzsimmons, MD


Italo Linfante, MD


Edgard Periera, MD

Rishi Gupta, MD


Ali Malek, MD


Andrew Xavier, MD

Vallabh Janardhan, MD


Niles Mueller, MD


Dileep Yavagal, MD

Ossama Mansour, MD
      Steve Cordina, MD
      Osama Zaidat, MD
Diogo Haussen, MD
      Qaisar Shah, MD
      Ameer Hassan, MD
Ashutosh Jadhav, MD       Amer Malik, MD       Sandra Narayanan, MD
Rakesh Khatari, MD       Johanna Fifi, MD      

David Liebeskind, MD

Mouhammad Jumaa, MD

      Edgar Samaniego, MD       Maxim Mokin, MD
Alicia Castonguay, PhD       Robin Novakovic, MD       Sunil Sheth, MD
Santiago Guitterez, MD                


5841 Cedar Lake Road · Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416 | 952.646.2045 | info@svin.org
© 2019 Society of Vascular and Interventional Neurology. All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Feedback
As a result of GDPR, our Privacy Notice and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you. Please click here to review our Privacy Policies. If you wish to opt in/out of receiving SVIN communication, please login to your SVIN account and update your Contact Info settings in your Member Profile.