Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Subcommittee

Committee Charge:
The Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Sub-Committee seeks to promote greater underrepresented minority involvement in SVIN leadership in committees. The committee will align with the goals of the Membership Committee for strengthening membership activities for all members within SVIN.

Committee Member Year Started on Committee Terms Served
Chair: Randall Edgell 2020 1
Vice-Chair: Thanh Nguyen 2020 1
Andre Fredieu 2020 1
Nicole Gonzalez 2020 1
Kevin Yeboah 2020 1
Wondwossen Tekle 2020 1
Dileep Yavagal 2020 1
Chizoba Ezepue 2020 1
Alberto Moud 2020 1
Reyanna Massaquoi 2020 1
Robin Novakovic-White 2020 1
Sandra Narayanan 2020 1
Salvador Cruz-Flores 2020 1
Carlos De la Garza 2020 1
Juan Carlos Martinez Gutierreez 2020 1
Preethi Ramchand 2020 1
Keiko Fukuda 2020 1


Volunteers are appointed for a two-year term and are eligible to serve a maximum of three terms on any one committee.

5841 Cedar Lake Road · Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416 | 952.646.2045 | info@svin.org
© 2019 Society of Vascular and Interventional Neurology. All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Feedback
As a result of GDPR, our Privacy Notice and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you. Please click here to review our Privacy Policies. If you wish to opt in/out of receiving SVIN communication, please login to your SVIN account and update your Contact Info settings in your Member Profile.