Protecting the health, safety and well-being of our members and ultimately, our patients, is paramount. Although we were looking forward to seeing everyone at SVIN in Los Angeles this November, it is simply not possible to move forward with the in-person meeting given the pandemic and ongoing travel restrictions. Therefore, the Board of Directors has decided to cancel the in-person meeting in Los Angeles and will organize a focused, virtual event instead.

Please click here to read the full letter from our President, David S Liebeskind, MD, FAAN, FAHA, FANA, FSVIN, FWS

SCHEDULE AT A GLANCE
FULL AGENDA COMING SOON!

  2020 Registration Pricing

Click here to view a full list of world bank A & B countries and discounts.


ABSTRACT SUBMISSIONS NOW OPEN! Click here to submit!

Deadline: September 14, 2020 11:59 PM EST |10:59 PM CST |9:59 PM MST | 8:59PM PST. NO EXTENSIONS WILL BE PERMITTED.

Please review the full SVIN Abstract Submission Guidelines.


Highlights include:

  • Stroke Center Day
  • Industry Symposia
  • Engaging Virtual Platform with Lobby, Auditorium, Virtual Exhibit Hall and more!
  • Stroke Debates
  • Clinical Trials
  • Tons of On-Demand Content Available For CME
  • Virtual Networking Lounges
  • Virtual Fellows Course
    AND MUCH, MUCH MORE!
5841 Cedar Lake Road · Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416 | 952.646.2045 | info@svin.org
© 2019 Society of Vascular and Interventional Neurology. All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Feedback
As a result of GDPR, our Privacy Notice and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you. Please click here to review our Privacy Policies. If you wish to opt in/out of receiving SVIN communication, please login to your SVIN account and update your Contact Info settings in your Member Profile.